Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Tanjiro and the Pillars Mascot Set B

out of stock
  • ¥9,000
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release DateJun-2022
Pre-order Deadline2021/12/18
Series TitleDemon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba
Character NameTengen Uzui(Sound Pillar), Mitsuri Kanroji(Love Pillar), Muichiro Tokito(Mist Pillar), Obanai Iguro(Serpent Pillar), Sanemi Shinazugawa(Wind Pillar)
JAN code4535123829031
SpecificationsPre-painted Figure, Set of 5
Size: Approx. H50mm

[Set Contents]
-Obanai Iguro
-Tengen Uzui
-Mitsuri Kanroji
-Sanemi Shinazugawa
-Muichiro Tokito
-Base x5
DetailsSculptor: ATTM
Paintwork: PINPOINT

From the TV Anime "Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba" comes a mascot set of the Pillars.
The extravagant B set includes the Serpent Pillar, Sound Pillar, Love Pillar, Wind Pillar, and Mist Pillar.
This mascot set gives the characters a cutely deformed style design and detailed painting to bring out the charms of each character.
Copyright(C)Koyoharu Gotouge/Shueisha, Aniplex, ufotable
About pre-orders:Please understand that the release date of the item could be delayed. We are going to ship the order after the item arrive to us.

Please note that the quantity of pre-ordered products may be drastically reduced or cut at the last minute without prior notice from the manufacturer.

In such cases, we may not be able to provide the full number of products for your order. If the product is not available due to manufacturer's reasons, we will issue a refund.

Please note that we may not be able to provide replacements for damaged packages, etc., depending on the condition of the product.

We Also Recommend

Are you searching for a specific product?

We can help you find the item you`re searching for!
Please fill our Product Reqeust Form to know more!